Never Trust Anyone On the Internet. For all you know, I might be a Dalek.

-My piece of advice

In the Name of God.The Beneficent, the most Merciful

So there goes my First Blog Post,

I am here because i spend a lot of time , pointlessly surfing the internet(Sounds Familiar?) so why not do something productive and get my Opinion through to the world.

I might blog about a lot of things . Mainly my take on all the different things in the world around me. Maybe Humour , satire, Politics, Education and some Guides too for computers and technology and make life easier for the readers.

In the mean Time .

watch out!

See you

Leave a Reply

